Showing All Q&A Videos  


Region
Month


Difret
Screened Tuesday, Dec 09, 2014
Angelina Jolie (Executive Producer), Zeresenay Berhane Mehari (Director), Leelai Demoz (Producer), Tizita Hagere (Actor), Meaza Ashenafi (Subject)
View Q&A video


Still Alice
Screened Monday, Dec 08, 2014
Julianne Moore
View Q&A video


Mr. Turner
Screened Wednesday, Dec 03, 2014
Timothy Spall
View Q&A video


Cake
Screened Friday, Nov 21, 2014
Jennifer Aniston and Director Daniel Barnz
View Q&A video


Foxcatcher
Screened Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
Steve Carell and Director Bennett Miller
View Q&A video


Black or White
Screened Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014
Kevin Costner
View Q&A video


The Circle
Screened Monday, Nov 17, 2014
Stefan Haupt (Director), Ernst Ostertag and Röbi Rapp (Subjects)
View Q&A video


The Theory of Everything
Screened Thursday, Nov 13, 2014
Eddie Redmayne and Felicity Jones (Actors)
View Q&A video


The Circle
Screened Monday, Nov 10, 2014
Stefan Haupt (Director), Ernst Ostertag and Röbi Rapp (Subjects)
View Q&A video


Six Dance Lessons in Six Weeks
Screened Wednesday, Nov 05, 2014
Gena Rowlands (Actor) and Arthur Seidelman (Director)
View Q&A video


The Theory of Everything
Screened Tuesday, Nov 04, 2014
Eddie Redmayne and Felicity Jones (Actors)
View Q&A video


To Kill A Man
Screened Monday, Nov 03, 2014
Alejandro Fernández Almendras (Director)
View Q&A video


Gett: The Trial of Viviane Amsalem
Screened Monday, Oct 27, 2014
Ronit Elkabetz (Director/Writer/Lead Actress) and Shlomi Elkabetz (Director/Writer/Producer)
View Q&A video


Whiplash
Screened Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014
Miles Teller, J.K. Simmons and Director/Writer Damien Chazelle
View Q&A video


The Boxtrolls in 3D
Screened Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Graham Annable (Director), Anthony Stacchi (Director) and Travis Knight (Producer)
View Q&A video


The Broken Circle Breakdown
Screened Thursday, Feb 20, 2014
Lead actress Veerle Baetens and director Felix van Groeningen
View Q&A video


The Wolf of Wall Street
Screened Monday, Feb 10, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Jonah Hill, and writer Terence Winter
View Q&A video


The Wolf of Wall Street
Screened Tuesday, Feb 04, 2014
Leonardo Dicaprio
View Q&A video


Blue Jasmine
Screened Thursday, Jan 09, 2014
Cate Blanchett
View Q&A video